Vox Pop EP
Sheafs: Vox Pop EP

Sheafs: Vox Pop EP


  • Worldwide exclusive one-off pressing
  • Comes on white 12″ vinyl
  • Signed by the band
  • Hand-numbered


Sheffield’s Sheafs unveil the exclusive vinyl release of their Vox Pop EP. Pressed to white 12″ vinyl and signed and hand-numbered by the band, out March 6th.

Produced by Dead Nature/Spring King talent Tarek Musa + Jonathan Hucks, “Vox Pop” was laid down with a short turnaround at Whitewood Recording Studio, Liverpool, before heading down south to Essex to finish the EP off.

The tracks were then finalised and mastered by the acclaimed Mike Cave (who recently mixed and mastered Lewis Capaldi’s latest chart-topping album).

Across the EP the band match lyrics confronting the frustrations of a consumerist world that profits from people’s low self-esteem and self-doubt, with the everlasting blistering energy of pounding riffs, and the fire found in the stomachs of the passionate youth up and down the country.

This exclusive Blood Records release comes on white vinyl, signed and hand-numbered by the band on a first-come-first-served basis.

SHEAFS head out on a UK tour for 2020 to promote the EP, with gigs planned for London, Manchester, Nottingham, culminating in a sold-out hometown show at Sheffield’s Cafe Totem on 12th March.



1. Thinking Out Loud
2. World Is Falling Apart
3. Total Vanity!
4. Shopping
5. Care Less

Sheafs: Voxpop EP (exclusive pressing, white vinyl, signed)

Time left:

Group Buy deal ends: 6th March 2020 12:00 am
Timezone: Europe/London

Minimum: 200 Maximum: 300 Deals sold: 158

0 300