Ralph Pelleymounter: Dead Debutante’s Ball (Signed)


  • Worldwide exclusive pressing of Dead Debutante’s Ball
  • Signed by the artist
  • Hand-numbered (first come, first serve basis)
  • Pressed to sky blue marble wax


To Kill A King’s Ralph Pelleymounter releases his pummelling anti-folk debut solo album Dead Debutante’s Ball exclusively via Blood Records.

Recorded by rising production talent Gethin Pearson (Kele Okereke, JAWS, Orla Gartland) in ten long days during Britain’s hottest summer in decades, and named so “because it’s a good title for someone releasing a solo album so late in their career”, Dead Debutante’s Ball is a record that carries a similar sense of mirth and mischief throughout its fourteen songs.

Pressed to marbled, sky blue vinyl this record is the clearest and most direct presentation of contemporary Britain’s most underrated songwriter to date.

The record will be hand-numbered on a first-come, first served basis as always!


  1. The Overcorrection
  2. Wild Beast
  3. Your PET Scan (Brain On Drugs)
  4. The History Of Line Dancing
  5. Get Drunk. Get High
  6. Keep Your Pecker Up
  7. Blackness. A Void
  8. My Drunken Love
  9. A Sad Sad Song
  10. The Lobster
  11. The Lobster’s Waltz
  12. La De Da
  13. Now That The Kids Have Gone (Pound For Pound)
  14. Oh My My (featuring Charlotte Carpenter)

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Please note: Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform, providing the minimum sales quantity is met the records will be shipped five weeks after the deal ends.